Cabinet of Ministers

  1. His Excellency Maithripala Sirisena
    • Minister of Defence
    • Minister of Mahaweli Development and Environment
    • Minister of National Integration & Reconciliation
  2. Hon. Ranil Wickremasinghe
    • Minister of National Policies and Economic Affairs
  3. Hon. John Amarathunga
    • Minister of Tourism Development and Christian Religious Affairs
    • Minister of Lands
  4. Hon. Gamini Jayawickrema Perera
    • Minister of Sustainable Development and Wildlife
  5. Hon. Nimal Siripala de Silva
    • Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation
  6. Hon. Mangala Samaraweera
    • Minister of Foreign Affairs
  7. Hon. S.B. Dissanayake
    • Minister of Social Empowerment and Welfare
  8. Hon. W.D.J. Seneviratne
    • Minister of Labour and Trade Union Relations
  9. Hon. Lakshman Kiriella
    • Minister of Higher Education and Highways
  10. Hon. (Dr.) Sarath Amunugama
    • Minister of Special Assignments
  11. Hon. Rauff Hakeem
    • Minister of City Planning and Water Supply
  12. Hon. Anura Priyadharshana Yapa
    • Minister of Disaster Management
  13. Hon. Susil Premajayantha
    • Minister of Science, Technology and Research
  14. Hon. (Dr.) Rajitha Senaratne
    • Minister of Health, Nutrition and Indigenous Medicine
  15. Hon. Ravi Karunanayake
    • Minister of Finance
  16. Hon. Mahinda Samarasinghe
    • Minister of Skills Development and Vocational Training
  17. Hon. Vajira Abeywardena
    • Minister of Home Affairs
  18. Hon. S.B. Navinne
    • Minister of Internal Affairs, Wayamba Development and Cultural Affairs
  19. Hon. Rishad Bathiudeen
    • Minister of Industry and Commerce
  20. Hon. Patali Champika Ranawaka
    • Minister of Megapolis and Western Development
  21. Hon. Mahinda Amaraweera
    • Minister of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Development
  22. Hon. Navin Dissanayake
    • Minister of Plantation Industries
  23. Hon. Ranjith Siyambalapitiya
    • Minister of Power and Renewable Energy
  24. Hon. Duminda Dissanayake
    • Minister of Agriculture
  25. Hon. Vijith Vijayamuni Zoysa
    • Minister of Irrigation and Water Resources Management
  26. Hon. (Dr.) Wijayadasa Rajapaksa
    • Minister of Buddha Sasana
    • Minister of Justice
  27. Hon. P. Harison
    • Minister of Rural Economy
  28. Hon. Kabir Hashim
    • Minister of Public Enterprises Development
  29. Hon. Ranjith Madduma Bandara
    • Minister of Public Administration and Management
  30. Hon. Gayantha Karunathilaka
    • Minister of Parliamentary Reforms and Mass Media
  31. Hon. Sajith Premadasa
    • Minister of Housing and Construction
  32. Hon. Arjuna Ranatunga
    • Minister of Ports and Shipping
  33. Hon. U. Palani Digambaram
    • Minister of Hill Country New Villages, Infrastructure and Community Development
  34. Hon. (Mrs.) Chandrani Bandara
    • Minister of Women and Child Affairs
  35. Hon. (Mrs.) Thalatha Atukorala
    • Minister of Foreign Employment
  36. Hon. Akila Viraj Kariyawasam
    • Minister of Education
  37. Hon. M.H.A. Haleem
    • Minister of Posts, Postal Services and Muslim Religious Affairs
  38. Hon. Faiszer Musthapha
    • Minister of Provincial Councils and Local Government
  39. Hon. D.M. Swaminathan
    • Minister of Prison Reforms, Rehabilitation, Resettlement and Hindu Religious Affairs
  40. Hon. Chandima Weerakkody
    • Minister of Petroleum Resources Development
  41. Hon. Dayasiri Jayasekara
    • Minister of Sports
  42. Hon. Sagala Ratnayake
    • Minister of Law & Order and Southern Development
  43. Hon. Harin Fernando
    • Minister of Telecommunication and Digital Infrastructure
  44. Hon. Mano Ganesan
    • Minister of National Co-existence Dialogue and Official Languages
  45. Hon. Daya Gamage
    • Minister of Primary Industries
  46. Hon. Malik Samarawickrema
    • Minister of Development Strategies and International Trade
  47. Field Marshal Hon. Sarath Fonseka
    • Minister of Regional Development

More on Cabinet of Ministers >> link to