Staff of the Embassy:

  1. Ms. Nilanthi K. Pelawaththage
    First Secretary (Head of Chancery)

  2. Mr. (Commodore) A.A.C. Karunasena
    Minister Counsellor (Defence)

  3. Ms. W.R.S. Soyza
    Attaché (Administration and Consular)

  4. Ms. M.B.G.R. Chandrasena
    Personal Assistant

  5. Ms. Nurul Azizah Isnaeni
    Public Diplomacy Officer

  6. Mr. Aldila Putra Ramadan
    Government Relations Officer

  7. Mr. Yosafat Sean Sudono