The Chairman of the Court of Appeal, Justice P.T. Surasena and Justices S. Thurairaja and E.A.G.R Amarasekara of Court of appeal were sworn in before President Maithripala Sirisena on 09th January 2019 as Supreme Court Judges. Justice K. P. Fernando has been appointed as a Court of Appeal judge.

Categories: Media Article


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.