Considering the development occured in the filed of tourism during this period, the Cabinet of Ministers approved the proposal presented by Hon. Minister of Tourism and Civil Aviation to extend the free visa issuing program for another 3 months for 48 countries. Indonesia is listed among the 48 countries eligible for free visa to Sri Lanka.

Categories: Media Article


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.