We have Happy News!

With effect from 28th November 2023, nationals of Indonesia holding Diplomatic, official, public affairs, service, and ordinary passports are eligible to enjoy a VISA-FREE regime to travel to Sri Lanka till 31st March 2024.

Make sure to apply for Electronic Traveller Authorization (ETA) prior to arrival in Sri Lanka subject to granting/issuing a free-of-charge visa valid for 30 days of double entry from the date of initial arrival in Sri Lanka.

The ETA can be accessed at eta.gov.lk



Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.